Home About Services Projects Portfolio Contact


Universal Painting & Decorating (Hamilton) Ltd.
452 Grays Road North
Hamilton, Ontario
L8E 2Z4


Staff Contacts:

Frank Berlingieri
President
Cell: 905-961-4692
Email: frank@universalpainting.ca

Eugene Berlingieri
Vice President / General Manager
Cell: 905-961-4738
Email: eugene@universalpainting.ca

Alex Berlingieri
Vice President / Construction Manager
Cell: 905-961-5063
Email: alex@universalpainting.ca

Larry Canaon
Vice President / Project Manager
Cell: 905-961-5190
Email: larry@universalpainting.ca

Tony Fortino
Chief Estimator
Email: tony@universalpainting.ca

Wanda Galvin
Accounting
Email: wanda@universalpainting.ca

Barb Deehan
Administration
Email: barb@universalpainting.ca






Home  /  About Us  /  Services  /  Projects  /  Portfolio  /  Contact


Universal Painting & Decorating - 452 Grays Road North, Hamilton, Ontario, Canada
Phone: 905-560-6111 - Fax: 905-578-2238
Industrial & Commercial Painting Contractors

Site Designed By : Advantage Web Design